What do we know is fashion?

I think it’s going to be difficult to pinpoint all of the characteristics of a certain fashion segment in the zeitgeist analysis. However, the interesting part of a fashion trend is seeing where certain movements stem from. This term I believe I will learn a lot about trendsetting and the underlying framework of fashion in society. I’m extremely excited to learn about what I don’t know about fashion and then apply into my life. Although, I’m a tad bit scared of learning about certain aspects of fashion that aren’t exactly what it seems today.  What is obvious to me about fashion is that it stems from certain emotions that us humans are feeling and in a sense we apply that to what we wear. Moreover, I’m beginning to discover that there is a lot of components to create a fashion movement, which the zeitgeist analysis showed me. Lastly, I look forward to completely understanding the components to create a movement in fashion

Leave a Reply

