Kaitlin O’Donnell

Hi my name is Kaitlin O’Donnell and i am from Glocester Rhode Island. I am a  senior  TMD commuter here at the University of Rhode Island . I currently work at Nordstroms in providence place and have for the past 2 years. I have loved fashion ever since i was able to understand the word “fashion”. Since working with Nordstroms i have figured out that i want to further my career with the company and hopefully some day become a district manager who over looks all the Nordstroms in there specific region. With taking this class i hope to further my education and understand more of what the theory of  fashion is.

One thought on “Kaitlin O’Donnell

Leave a Reply

