About Me – Nupur Sardana

Hello Everyone, I am Nupur. I joined URI last semester to TMD graduate program, studying fashion merchandising. I have Bachelor of Science and Master of Science in Fabric and Apparel Science, so this is my second masters. My interest towards fashion merchandising developed when I was working as a merchandiser at a sourcing company. To me it was perfect combination of creative and technical field, hence I decided to pursue another masters.

Experience of being here at URI has been amazing. This class to me is of much interest as this will give me a deep insight of fashion world, its theories and will help me understand as to how to analyse the fashion much in advance. Fashion as it seems so tranquil, this class unwind the complex process of creating fashion in the real world. Hence, it will give me a outlook to the fashion world which is much of necessity for my profession in future.

Looking forward to another amazing semester here.

 

3 thoughts on “About Me – Nupur Sardana

Leave a Reply

