Field Impressions

Most of the field impressions I found were quite familiar. It is if I did not have to go out and look. It came to me. For instance within the first position paper I simply walked in the providence place mall where I work and examined inside the stores. Also as a Millennial I am naturally social media savvy and nowadays the fashion brand has adjusted itself making their field of work more transparent towards consumers. Within my group last Tuesday a fellow student discussed how Snap Chat is becoming a trend even with the worlds most luxurious designers. For the final paper, I will keep in mind real time which is updated blogs/websites or news will keep me informed about my client which is the luxury clothing brand Gucci. I am explore the accessibility of luxury brand and its exclusivity that it tries to promote, and how it negativity effects their sales.

Leave a Reply

