Zeitgeist analysis I

My first initial thought about the Zeitgeist worksheet was that it was hard to comprehend. I thought I would have a hard time filling out each section especially since I did not understand some of the sections like the bohemian element. After learning more about it in class, I finally got a grasp on what the zeitgeist forum is all about. Filling out the worksheet and going over it in class; it was interesting to learn we are influences by similar things. For example I have discovered that media and technology plays a huge impact on our generation.  Since we surround ourselves with media and technology; I believe it influence our choices through all aspects of our life. Overall this assignment was insightful and looking forward to learning more topics discuss in this course.

One thought on “Zeitgeist analysis I

Leave a Reply

