Introduction: Olivia Bazirgan

Hi, my name is Olivia Bazirgan. I am a senior at URI majoring in TMD and minoring in Fine Arts. I am from Cranston, Rhode Island. This summer I worked as, and am still currently working as a manager at a golf course. Aside from my love for fashion and art, I also love children, so I also spent a lot of my time this summer babysitting my three nephews. In the future I hope to work for a business that is specifically design based, and eventually I hope to open up my own business in the field. I believe that this class will help expand my knowledge on theories of fashion and believe that what I learn from this class will be useful for any career in the fashion industry that I may end up in.

One thought on “Introduction: Olivia Bazirgan

  1. Thanks Olivia. I’m certain that the class will support you in your thinking. The combination of fashion and art is a powerful one, and the management experience you have (even if it’s not fashion based) will allow you certain perspectives that will be helpful. I look forward to hearing what you have to contribute!

Leave a Reply

