Introduction

My name is Christina Livezey and I am from Horsham,Pennsylvania. I am a senior at URI majoring in fashion merchandising with a minor in general business. This summer I worked at an insurance company while taking an online course to finished my minor. From a young age I have been interested in fashion and how it can be a form of self-expression. I am taking this class to further my education on the career I want to pursue.

One thought on “Introduction

  1. Thanks Christina. Definitely a course for you, with that major/minor combination. Self-expression is an interesting human side to all this that is very hard to frame and quantify. It is however, something we will try to take into account (one of the reasons things get a little philosophical around here sometimes…)

Leave a Reply

