Fashion Theory 2015

My name is Laura Hugel and I am a senior here at URI. My major is Textile Merchandising and Design with a minor in Art History. I am from Simsbury, Connecticut. I spent the summer there and while I was home with my family I was working at the women’s clothing store, White House Black Market. There I was a able to be a personal stylist and I helped with the floor displays. Fashion has always intrigued me especially with the colors and the different textures that are shown on garments. I am interested in this class because I want to understand the big element of the futuring of fashion.

 

One thought on “Fashion Theory 2015

Leave a Reply

